Calendar

February 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
A
Peer Ministry Retreat
-
Presentation Center, 19480 Bear Creek Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95033, United States
Badminton Club
-
Miller Athletic Complex
PAC Board Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
TOPs
-
Library
Lantern League Meeting
-
Valenzuela Theater
Tue, Jan 31
B
State of the School Address
-
Valenzuela Theater
Wed, Feb 1
A
PAC Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Class Level Meetings
-
OLG Dinner
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Thu, Feb 2
B
Italy/Greece Student Meeting
-
Room 104
Faith Council
-
CLC Back of Chapel
Vintage '62
-
Fri, Feb 3
A
A-Day Smackdown
-
Frosh Retreat II Leader Training
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Speech and Debate
-
Valenzuela Theater
Fashion Show Designer Progress Meeting
-
Room 24
ASB Winter Mixer
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Mon, Feb 6
ISTS
-
Core Team Meeting
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
LAMP Meeting
-
Jenvey House
Tue, Feb 7
A
CML Math Contest #5
-
Room 201
Red Cross Club
-
Room 10
Senior Retreat II Participant Meeting
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Sophomore Retreat II Participant Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
AMC Math Contest
-
Room 201
Golf Tournament Committee Meeting
-
Library
TADA!
-
Reception Room
Wed, Feb 8
PHS Jazz Band
-
Cooking Club
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Young Alum Board Meeting
-
Jenvey House
Parent Board Meeting
-
Library
Snip-ITS
-
Valenzuela Theater
Thu, Feb 9
A
Junior Ring Committee Meeting
-
CLC Back of Chapel
PAN PAN Practice
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Senior Retreat II Leader Training
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Booster Board Meeting
-
Library
Joint College Night for Sophomore Parents
Sobrato Hall - Bellarmine College Prep
Math and Science Colloquium
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Snip-ITS
-
Valenzuela Theater
Fri, Feb 10
B
Frosh Retreat II
Presentation Center, 19480 Bear Creek Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95033, United States
Frosh Retreat
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Fashion Club
-
NAHS
-
Panthers Exploring Medicine
-
Student Athlete Information meeting
-
Valenzuela Theater
DECA Spring PCDC
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Room 31
Sat, Feb 11
Crab Feed
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
A
MAC Meeting
-
Garrett Conference Room
ITS
-
Valenzuela Theater
Panther Pride
-
Miller Athletic Complex
SPA
-
Room 3
Hall's Up
-
Fashion Show Craft Night
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Alum Hall Judging
-
Reception Room
Spring Sports Parent Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Tue, Feb 14
Talent Show
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Astronomy Club
-
Creative Writing Club
-
PAWS
-
Wed, Feb 15
A
CI Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
SEAS - Veggie Potluck
-
Room 7
DECA
-
Alumnae Council
-
Jenvey House
Fashion Show Committee Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Feb 16
B
PAN PAN
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Mass Hysteria Rehearsal
-
Room 30
Speech and Debate Parent Judging Night
-
Library
Fri, Feb 17
A
ASB Lunch Event
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Courtyard
Peer Ministry Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
AP Registration Forms Due
College Counseling Department
Fashion Show Designer Progress Meeting
-
Room 24
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 27
B
Sophomore Retreat II Leader Training
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Mass Hysteria Rehearsal
-
Room 30
Class Level Meetings
-
Tue, Feb 28
A
FS Invitation Assembly
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Ash Wednesday Liturgy Preparation
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Badminton Club
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Board of Trustees Mtg
-
Library
Wed, Mar 1
Ash Wednesday Liturgy
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Spanish Conversation Lunch
-
TOPs
-
Library
Parent Board Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Mar 2
A
Sophomore Retreat II
Presentation Center, 19480 Bear Creek Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95033, United States
Healthy Habits
-
Room 8
PAC Board Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
WAC
-
Circle & Platinum Dinner
-
Miller Athletic Complex; Marian Stuckey Center; Back of Chapel
Fri, Mar 3
B
Father Daughter Dance
-
Miller Athletic Complex; Amphitheater; CLC Courtyard; CLC Rose Garden
Sun, Mar 5

Search Calendar

Date Range -
Powered by Finalsite