Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
A
Club photos
-
Amphitheater
Creative Writing
-
Room 17
NAHS
-
Room 104
PAWS
-
Room 202
Class Level Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 28
Speech Festival
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Panther Pride Officer Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
Chess Club Playing Dat
-
Room-206
Club photos
-
Amphitheater
Sophomore Retreat I Leader Meeting
-
CLC Back of Chapel
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Library
Board of Trustees Holiday Party
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Wed, Nov 29
A
Club photos
-
Amphitheater
SEAS
-
Room 7
Senior Retreat I Participant Meeting
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Speech and Debate Meeting
-
Valenzuela Theater
Middle School Leadership Workshop
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Courtyard
College Information Night for Sophomores
-
Valenzuela Theater
Thu, Nov 30
Club photos
-
Amphitheater
Mass Hysteria Practice
-
Room 30
Fri, Dec 1
A
Fashion Show Executive Meeting
-
Advancement Office
A-Day Smackdown
-
Mani Hernandez Field
Club photos
-
Amphitheater
Core Team Meeting
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Dance Cabaret
-
Miller Athletic Complex; Dance Studio
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
SEAS Waffle Breakfast
-
Room 7
Math & Science Independent Research
-
Room 7
Advent Prayer
-
Chess Club Playing Day
-
Room-206
Club photos
-
Amphitheater
ITS
-
Valenzuela Theater
PAC Board Meeting
-
Reception Room
Panther Pride
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Student Council
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Courtyard
LAMP Meeting
-
Jenvey House
Tue, Dec 5
A
Lantern League Steering Committee Meeting
-
Garrett Conference Room
Club photos
-
Amphitheater
PAC Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Panther Pride Officer Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
Admissions Application Workshop
-
Room 14
TADA! Board Mtg
-
Reception Room
Semester End Recitals
-
Valenzuela Theater
Volleyball Awards Night
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Wed, Dec 6
Club photos
-
Amphitheater
PHS Jazz Band
-
Peer Ministry Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
3-Hour Detention
-
College Counseling Workshop
-
College Counseling Center
L'Arche Immersion Parent Meeting
-
CLC Chapel
Frosh Snip-ITS + Improv Show
-
Valenzuela Theater
Parent Board Meeting
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Thu, Dec 7
A
Feast of the Immaculate Conception Liturgy Prep
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Mass Hysteria Practice
-
Room 30
SPA
-
Room 3
Womens Advocacy Club
-
Room 22
8th Grade Christmas Social
-
Marian Stuckey Center
French Exchange Host Family Meeting and fingerprinting
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Fri, Dec 8
Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary Liturgy
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Panthers Exploring Medicine
-
Library
Winter Choir Concert
-
Valenzuela Theater
Winter Choir Concert Reception
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Sat, Dec 9
Winter Choir Concert
-
St. Joseph's Cathedral
Black and White Charity Ball
-
Miller Athletic Complex; Marian Stuckey Center; CLC Courtyard; Ampitheater
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
A
Astronomy Club
-
Room 10
LatinX
-
Room 203
Tees of Pres
-
Library
Tue, Dec 12
Asian Student Union
-
CML Math Contest #3
-
Panther Pride Officer Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
ISTS
-
Wed, Dec 13
A
Chess Club
-
Room 206
Christmas Prayer Service Prep
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Dejeuner Fran├žais
-
Room 31
Soccer's Pajama Drive
-
Marian Stuckey Center
French Exchange Travel Meeting
-
Room 31
Thu, Dec 14
Christmas Prayer Service
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Karaoke in the Center
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Booster Board Meeting
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Fri, Dec 15
sNOw more Stress Lunch
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Courtyard
Sat, Dec 16
Varsity Shootout Hospitality Room
Marian Stuckey Center
Varsity Basketball Tournament
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Finals 1 & 2
-
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Finals 7
-
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Powered by Finalsite