Calendar

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
B
Junior Retreat II Leader Meeting
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Leadership Academy Workshops
-
Fashion Show Model Training
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Tue, Mar 28
A
Buddy Math Contest
-
Room 201
International Cultures Club
-
Panther Pride
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Board of Trustees Mtg
-
Library
Middle School Leadership Workshops
-
Marian Stuckey Center and Courtyard
Fashion Show Student Designer Final Fitting & Approval
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Wed, Mar 29
B
Thu, Mar 30
A
Sophomore Parent Mtg.
-
Garrett Conf. Room
Panthers Exploring Medicine
-
Red Cross Club
-
Room 10
Spanish Conversation Lunch
-
Fri, Mar 31
ASB & Panther Pride Elections
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Blue Plaid Players Show
-
Valenzuela Theater
Sat, Apr 1
Blue Plaid Players Show
-
Valenzuela Theater
Sun, Apr 2
Blue Plaid Players Show
-
Valenzuela Theater
Dewanee Dance Show
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Mon, Apr 3
A
PAC Board Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
Speech and Debate
-
Valenzuela Theater
AP Pre-Administration
-
Library
Class Level Meetings
-
Fashion Show Model Segment Training
-
Miller Athletic Complex
LAMP Meeting
-
Jenvey House
Tue, Apr 4
B
WICS
-
Room 14
AP Pre-Administration
-
Library
Core Team Meeting
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Girls Who Code
-
Room 14
Mass Hysteria Rehearsal
-
Room 30
Fashion Show Model Segment Training
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Basketball Awards Night
-
Marian Stuckey Center
TADA!
-
Reception Room
Wed, Apr 5
A
Junior Retreat II
Presentation Center, 19480 Bear Creek Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95033, United States
PAC Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
AP Pre-Administration
-
Library
Fashion Show Model Segment Training
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Parent Board Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Apr 6
Junior Retreat II
Presentation Center, 19480 Bear Creek Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95033, United States
Speech Festival
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Italy/Greece Student Meeting
-
Room 104
PHS Jazz Band
-
Fashion Show Blocking & Final Run Through
-
Santa Clara Convention Center
Booster Board Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Apr 7
Fashion Show: Lunch Show
-
Fashion Show: Dinner Show
-
Blue Plaid Players Show
-
Valenzuela Theater
Sat, Apr 8
Blue Plaid Players Gala & Show
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Valenzuela Theater
Sun, Apr 9
Blue Plaid Players Show
-
Valenzuela Theater
Mon, Apr 10
A
MAC Meeting
-
Garrett Conference Room
Holy Week Prayer Service Preparation
-
Miller Athletic Complex
ITS
-
Valenzuela Theater
WAC
-
AP Pre-Administration
-
Library
Student Council Meeting - Club Proposals
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Tue, Apr 11
Holy Week Prayer Service
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Astronomy Club
-
NAHS
-
PAWS
-
AP Pre-Administration
-
Library
Financial Aid Night for Junior Parents
-
Valenzuela Theater
Wed, Apr 12
A
Golf Tournament Committee Meeting
-
Library
Badminton Club
-
Miller Athletic Complex
SPA
-
Room 3
TOPs
-
Library
AP Pre-Administration
-
Library
Young Alum Board Meeting
-
Jenvey House
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 24
ISTS
-
Faith Council
-
CLC Back of Chapel
Panther Pride
-
Library
Peer Ministry Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Student Council Meeting
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Tue, Apr 25
A
May Day Liturgy Preparation
-
Courtyard
PAC Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
SEAS
-
Room 7
Board of Trustees Mtg
-
Library
Fashion Show Committee Victory Party
-
Library
Wed, Apr 26
Senior Graduation Meeting
-
Mani Hernandez Field
Class Level Officer Elections & Spring Spirit Festival
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Courtyard; Valenzuela Theater
Mass Hysteria Rehearsal
-
Room 30
DECA
-
Incoming Frosh BBQ
-
Miller Athletic Complex; Celebration Area; Marian Stuckey Center
Alumnae Council
-
Jenvey House
Thu, Apr 27
A
CI Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Jostens - Junior Ring Info for Sophomores
-
Valenzuela Theater
Panthers Exploring Medicine
-
May Day Liturgy Preparation
-
Courtyard
AP Calculus BC Review Session A
-
Room 201
College Admissions Case Studies
-
Saint Francis High School, 1885 Miramonte Ave, Mountain View, CA 94040, United States
Math and Science Colloquium
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Fri, Apr 28
May Day Prayer Service
-
Courtyard
Kino Teens Presentation
-
Valenzuela Theater
Creative Writing Club
-
Senior Luncheon
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Spanish Conversation Lunch
-
Senior Choir Showcase
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Sat, Apr 29
WCAL Diving Finals
-
Pool; Celebration Area
Sun, Apr 30

Search Calendar

Date Range
-
Powered by Finalsite