Contact Us

Address: 2281 Plummer Avenue, San Jose, CA, 95125
Main Office: (408) 264-1664
Fax: (408) 266-3028
Email: info@presentationhs.org

Academics

Katherine Georgiev
Vice Principal of Academics
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2946
kgeorgiev@presentationhs.org

Admissions

Dina Cannizzaro
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2441
dcannizzaro@presentationhs.org

Advancement

Alice Ursano
Director of Advancement
(408) 264-5110
aursano@presentationhs.org

Alumnae

Kristin Schneider
(408) 264-5110, ext. 2426
kschneider@presentationhs.org

Athletics

Stacey Mallison
Director of Athletics
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2492
smallison@presentationhs.org

Attendance

Catherine Furtado
Attendance Secretary
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2916
cfurtado@presentationhs.org

Business Operations

Lorrie Blythe
Business Manager
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2417
lblythe@presentationhs.org

Campus Map

Click here to view the campus map.

Campus Ministry

Claire Foley
Director of Campus Ministry
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2494
cfoley@presentationhs.org

Community Involvement

Lindsay Swoboda
Director of Community Involvement
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2453
lswoboda@presentationhs.org

Counseling

Nancy Taylor
Counseling Department Chair
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2479
ntaylor@presentationhs.org

Performing Arts

Jim Houle
Director of Performing Arts
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2429
jhoule@presentationhs.org

Principal's Office

Mary Miller
Principal
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2440
mmiller@presentationhs.org

Public Relations

Presentation High School
(408) 264-1664

Student Activities

Tim Case
Vice Principal of Student Activities
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2959
tcase@presentationhs.org

Student Services

Lisa Brunolli
Vice Principal of Student Services
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2449
lbrunolli@presentationhs.org

Tuition and Financial Aid

Lisa Bunnell
Assistant Business Manager
(408) 264-1664, ext. 2431
lbunnell@presentationhs.org

Stay Connected

Facebook: presentationhs
Instagram: mylifeisplaid
Twitter: presentationhs

Powered by Finalsite