Booster Club

The Presentation Booster Club provides important financial support to the school's athletics program.
The success of our student-athletes, who make up 25 teams in 11 sports, is a direct result of the Booster Club's efforts and passion for Presentation Athletics. Funds raised through the Booster Club benefit Presentation's annual athletics budget and assist in funding coach stipends, team equipment and transportation to all away games and off-campus practices.

Booster Membership Levels

Membership LevelDonation AmountBenefits
Corporate$1,000+Baggo board sponsorship, two complimentary tickets to Game of Throws, signage on the Presentation campus (field, gym or pool)
Platinum $500-999Jacket, stadium chair, hat and Presentation decal
Gold$325Stadium chair, hat, Presentation decal
Silver$175License plate frame, hat and Presentation decal
Family$100Hat and Presentation decal
Grandparents$50Presentation decal
Young Alumnae (2004-2017)$50Presentation decal
Faculty$50Presentation decal

All members of the Booster Club will receive free admission to home games (excluding WCAL Tournament games and CCS Tournament games) and the knowledge that you are helping to continue the success of the Presentation athletic program.

Booster Board

The Presentation Booster Board is a group of dedicated parents who help to coordinate Booster Club activities, raise money for our athletic programs and make the student-athlete experience unforgettable. If you are interested in serving on the Booster Board, please contact Kevin Saldivar: ksaldivar@presentationhs.org.

2016-2017 Booster BoardTom Evans
President
snctom@comcast.net


Jeff Tassi
Secretary
jeff.tassi@varian.com

Erica Lovett
Volunteer Coordinator
phscoord@gmail.com


Chrissy Brinck
Head Team Representative
brinck@apple.com


Patty Evans
Event Planning Manager

pevans1586@comcast.net


Saritha Nagendran
PantherWear Manager

saritha@santafedesignco.com


Joe Gomes
PantherWear Manager

joe@gomesinc.us


Jeff Grau
Membership Manager

jeffgrau@msn.com


Sharon Bender
Concession Stand Manager
thebender4@gmail.com

Powered by Finalsite