Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Homeroom
-
Student Council Meeting
-
Library
Flex Time
-
Fall Junior Retreat Participant Meeting
-
CLC Chapel
PAC Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Tue, Oct 1
Extended Flex Time
-
Student Council
-
Library
Confirmation Facilitator Meeting
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Jamaica Orphanage fundraiser mtg.
-
Reception Room
Panther Report Production Mtg
-
Jenvey Conference Room
JV Dance Team Practice
-
Marian Stuckey Center
TADA!
-
Reception Room
LAMP Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Oct 2
Extended Flex Time
-
Mentee Meetings (Fr-Soph-Jr)
-
ITS Concert
-
Valenzuela Theater
Parent Board Meeting
-
Library
Thu, Oct 3
College Counseling Financial Aid Workshop (Seniors)
-
Valenzuela Theater; Miller Athletic Complex; Library
Extended Flex Time
-
Mentee Meetings (Fr-Soph-Jr)
-
Core Team Meeting
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
LAMP Fall Event
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Fri, Oct 4
Extended Homeroom
-
Principal/President's Lunch with Students
-
Back of the Chapel
Sat, Oct 5
Presentation Auction
Miller Athletic Complex, Marian Stuckey Center; CLC Rose Garden
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Peer Ministry Retreat
-
Mission Springs Retreat Center
Homeroom
-
Flex Time
-
Senior Fashion Show Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Panther Report Production Mtg
-
Jenvey Conference Room
Tue, Oct 8
Fashion Show Executive Meeting
-
Advancement Office
College Counseling VPA Optional Workshop (Seniors)
-
College Counseling Conference Room
Extended Flex Time
-
Mentee Meetings
-
Confirmation Interest Meeting II
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
JV Dance Team Practice
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Admissions Application Workshop
-
Room 14
Financial Aid Night for Senior Parents
-
Valenzuela Theater
Wed, Oct 9
Extended Mentoring
-
Student Wellness Workshops - All Grades
-
Valenzuela Theater; All Classrooms
Thu, Oct 10
Spirit Rally
-
Jostens Senior Meeting
-
Valenzuela Theater
PAC Board Meeting
-
Reception Room
Sophomore Retreat I Participant Meeting
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Math & Science Colloquium
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Fri, Oct 11
Extended Flex Time (Frosh)
-
Pres Music Ministry Rehearsal
-
Room 30
Fall Junior Retreat Leader Training
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Presentation Voices Invitational Tournament
-
Marian Stuckey Center, Library, Courtyard, All Classrooms
Math & Science Independent Research
-
Room 7
Sat, Oct 12
Presentation Voices Invitational Tournament
-
Library, Courtyard, All Classrooms, Miller Athletic Complex, Marian Stuckey Center
Sun, Oct 13
Presentation Voices Invitational Tournament
-
Library, Courtyard, All Classrooms, Miller Athletic Complex, Marian Stuckey Center
Mon, Oct 14
Presentation Voices Invitational Tournament
-
Library, Courtyard, All Classrooms, Marian Stuckey Center
Tue, Oct 15
Faculty Professional Development
Marian Stuckey Center
Common Ground Series - Lynn Lyons
Saint Andrews Episcopal School
JV Dance Team Practice
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Common Ground Series - Lynn Lyons
St. Matthews Episcopal Day School
Wed, Oct 16
Optional Workshop Wednesday for Seniors
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Library; Miller Athletic Complex
NCAA/College Athletics Information Night
-
Valenzuela Theater
Thu, Oct 17
Homeroom
-
Flex Time
-
Mini-College Fair
-
Courtyard
Admissions Application Workshop
-
Room 14
Fri, Oct 18
Class Level Meeting
-
Extended Flex Time
-
Peer Ministry Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Sat, Oct 19
Varsity Water Polo Tournament
-
Pool
Black and White Charity Ball
-
Miller Athletic Complex; Marian Stuckey Center; CLC Courtyard; Ampitheater
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Class Level Meeting
-
Extended Flex Time
-
BC2M Club Meeting
-
CLC Chapel/Back of Chapel
Parish Day Liturgy Prep
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Parish Day Liturgy
-
Miller Athletic Complex; CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Speech and Debate Meeting
-
Valenzuela Theater
Subscribe to Alerts Panther Report Production Mtg
-
Jenvey Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts JV Dance Team Practice
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Open House
-
Entire Campus
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Homeroom
-
Subscribe to Alerts Flex Time
-
Subscribe to Alerts TechWomen Event
-
Garrett Conference Room; Reception Room; Valenzuela Theater
Subscribe to Alerts Panther Report Production Mtg
-
Jenvey Conference Room
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts All Saints Liturgy/Drives Kickoff Prep
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Subscribe to Alerts JV Dance Team Practice
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Subscribe to Alerts Confirmation Parent Meeting
-
Marian Stuckey Center; CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts ASB Halloween Event
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Courtyard
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts "Les Misérables" Opening Night + Gala
-
Valenzuela Theater; Marian Stuckey Center
Sun, Nov 3

Search Calendar

Date Range
-