Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
LAMP
-
Library (Main Building)
Wed, Mar 3
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Mandatory All School Mass (Mission Drive)
-
Virtual Collab Event - Schoolwide (PHS)
Thu, Mar 4
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Junior Retreat
CLC Back of Chapel, CLC Chapel, CLC Courtyard, CLC Rose Garden, and Virtual Conference with Select Students (Christian Life Center and PHS)
Fri, Mar 5
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Junior Retreat
CLC Back of Chapel, CLC Chapel, CLC Courtyard, CLC Rose Garden, and Virtual Conference with Select Students (Christian Life Center and PHS)
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Tue, Mar 9
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Wed, Mar 10
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore College Information Night
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Thu, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Fri, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Sat, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Alumnae Day of Service
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Diversity Week
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Multicultural Rally
-
Ampitheater, Center, CLC Rose Garden, Courtyard, Gym, Valenzuela Theater, and Virtual Collab Event - Schoolwide (Athletic Complex, Building 100, Center, Christian Life Center, Main Building, PHS, and
Tue, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Diversity Week
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Familias Unidas de PHS
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Wed, Mar 17
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Diversity Week
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts End of Q3
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts PAC Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Thu, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts Diversity Week
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Math & Science Colloquium
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Fri, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Diversity Week
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Q3 Grades Available
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Alumnae Council
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Tue, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Wed, Mar 24
Subscribe to Alerts Crowds4Pres
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Junior College Workshop
-
Center, Room 08 ( ? ), and Room 10 (Center and Main Building)
Thu, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts LAMP Spring Event
-
Center (Center)
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Mandatory All School Mass (Holy Week Mass)
-
Ampitheater, Center, CLC Rose Garden, Courtyard, Gym, Valenzuela Theater, and Virtual Collab Event - Schoolwide (Athletic Complex, Building 100, Center, Christian Life Center, Main Building, PHS, and
Wed, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4

Search Calendar

Date Range
-