Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Faith/Justice (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Tue, Mar 30
Admissions - Class of 2025 Deposits Due
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Faith/Justice (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Mandatory All School Mass (Holy Week Mass)
-
Courtyard (Main Building and PHS)
Wed, Mar 31
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Thu, Apr 1
Student Holiday: Holy Thursday
School Schedule (PHS)
Fri, Apr 2
School Holiday: Good Friday
School Schedule (PHS)
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Easter
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Mon, Apr 5
Appalachia Immersion Trip
Virtual Conference with Select Students (PHS)
Nogales Immersion Trip
TBD (Off Campus)
School Holiday: Easter Vacation
School Schedule (PHS)
Tue, Apr 6
Appalachia Immersion Trip
Virtual Conference with Select Students (PHS)
Nogales Immersion Trip
TBD (Off Campus)
School Holiday: Easter Vacation
School Schedule (PHS)
LAMP
-
Library (Main Building)
Wed, Apr 7
Appalachia Immersion Trip
Virtual Conference with Select Students (PHS)
Nogales Immersion Trip
TBD (Off Campus)
School Holiday: Easter Vacation
School Schedule (PHS)
Thu, Apr 8
Appalachia Immersion Trip
Virtual Conference with Select Students (PHS)
Nogales Immersion Trip
TBD (Off Campus)
School Holiday: Easter Vacation
School Schedule (PHS)
Fri, Apr 9
Appalachia Immersion Trip
Virtual Conference with Select Students (PHS)
Nogales Immersion Trip
TBD (Off Campus)
School Holiday: Easter Vacation
School Schedule (PHS)
Sat, Apr 10
Nogales Immersion Trip
TBD (Off Campus)
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Tue, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts PAC Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Familias Unidas de PHS
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Wed, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Speech Festival
-
Ampitheater, Center, CLC Rose Garden, Courtyard, Gym, Valenzuela Theater, and Virtual Collab Event - Schoolwide (Athletic Complex, Building 100, Center, Christian Life Center, Main Building, PHS, and
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Signing Day
-
Foyer - Gym and Mani Hernandez Field (Athletic Complex)
Thu, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Math & Science Colloquium
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Fri, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Sat, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Heritage Gala
-
86 CaƱada Road, Woodside, CA 94062
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Student Wellness
-
Ampitheater, Center, CLC Courtyard, CLC Rose Garden, Gym, Room 105, Room 106, Valenzuela Theater, and Virtual Collab Event - Schoolwide (Athletic Complex, Building 100, Center, Christian Life Center,
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Case Studies
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Alumnae Council
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Case Studies
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Mid-Quarter Progress
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Lantern League Steering Committee - (Zoom Mtg.)
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Fri, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts May Day (Mandatory)
-
Ampitheater, Center, CLC Rose Garden, Courtyard, Gym, Room 105, Room 106, Valenzuela Theater, and Virtual Collab Event - Schoolwide (Athletic Complex, Building 100, Center, Christian Life Center, Main
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Search Calendar

Date Range
-