Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Class Level Officer Elections & Spring Spirit Festival
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Miller Athletic Complex; Valenzuela Theater; Courtyard
Senior Graduation Meeting
-
Mani Hernandez Field
College Counseling Workshop
-
College Counseling Center
Mass Hysteria Practice
-
Room 30
May Day Prayer Service Prep
-
Courtyard
Student Council
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Courtyard
Honors Evening, Seal of Biliteracy
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Tue, May 1
A
Panther Pride Officer Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
SPA
-
Room 3
May Day Prayer Service Prep
-
Courtyard
Fashion Show Viewing Party
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Wed, May 2
May Day Prayer Service
-
Senior Luncheon
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Chess Club Playing Day
-
Room-206
WCAL Diving Finals
-
Pool
Core Team Training I
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
PHS Jazz Band
-
Middle School Leadership Workshops
-
Marian Stuckey Center and Courtyard
Parent Board Meeting
-
Library
Thu, May 3
A
PAC Meeting
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Sweet Senior Shred
-
Courtyard
AP Calculus BC Review Session A
-
Room-201
Golf Tournament Meeting
-
Library
Sophomore Parent Testing Information Night
-
Valenzuela Theater
Sat, May 5
AP Calculus BC Super Saturday Review
-
Room-201
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
A
AP Chemistry Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
AP Spanish Literature and Culture Exam
-
Library
AP Psychology Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
PAWS
-
Room 202
LAMP Meeting
-
Jenvey House
Lacrosse Awards Night
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Tue, May 8
AP Spanish Language and Culture
-
Miller Athletic Complex
AP Physics Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Lantern League Steering Committee Meeting
-
Garrett Conference Room
Panther Pride Officer Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
Core Team Training II
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
Swim and Dive Awards Night
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Wed, May 9
A
Student Visual Art Show
Valenzuela Theater
AP English Literature and Composition
-
Miller Athletic Complex
NAHS
-
Room 104
PAC New Officer Meeting
-
Reception Room
Panther Pride
-
Library
AP Calculus BC Review Session B
-
Room-201
Young Alum Board Meeting
-
Jenvey House
Spring Dance Concert
-
Valenzuela Theater
Thu, May 10
Student Visual Art Show
Valenzuela Theater
AP US Government and Politics Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
AP Environmental Science Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Mass Hysteria Practice
-
Room 30
Azusa Pacific University Men's Chorale Concert
-
The Center
Booster Board Meeting
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Spring Dance Concert
-
Valenzuela Theater
Fri, May 11
A
Student Visual Art Show
Valenzuela Theater
AP Studio Art Exam
-
College Counseling Center
AP US History Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Golf Tournament
-
Cinnabar Hills Golf Course
Spring Dance Concert
-
Valenzuela Theater
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
AP Biology Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Senior Exit Interviews
-
Chess Club
-
Room 206
Student Council
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Courtyard
Dance Team Parent Meeting
-
Library
Softball Awards Night
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Tue, May 15
A
AP Calculus AB Exam
-
Library
AP Calculus BC Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
AP Computer Science Exam
-
Library
AP French Language and Culture Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Asian Student Union
-
Astronomy Club
-
Room 10
Panther Pride Officer Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
Dance Team Clinic
-
Dance Studio
France Travel 2019 meeting
-
Room 31
Semester End Recitals
-
Valenzuela Theater
Wed, May 16
AP English Language and Composition Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
AP Macroeconomics Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Cooking Club
-
Room 26
3-Hour Detention
-
Senior Exit Interviews
-
College Counseling Workshop
-
College Counseling Center
Dance Team Clinic
-
Dance Studio
Alumnae Council
-
Jenvey House
Frosh Snip-ITS + Improv Show
-
Valenzuela Theater
Track and Field Awards Night
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Thu, May 17
A
AP Statistics Exam
-
Miller Athletic Complex
A-Day Smackdown
-
Mani Hernandez Field
ITS
-
Valenzuela Theater
LatinX
-
Room 203
Panthers Exploring Medicine
-
Library
Yearbook release party
-
Room 104
Dance Team Clinic
-
Dance Studio
Speech and Debate Awards Banquet
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Courtyard
Golf Tournament Victory Party
-
Celebration Area
Fri, May 18
Capstone/Platinum Project Symposium
-
Library
Core Team Celebration
-
CLC Chapel; CLC Back of Chapel
ISTS
-
Dance Team Auditions
-
Dance Studio
Spring Concert/Senior Showcase
-
Valenzuela Theater
Senior Lock-In
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Sat, May 19
Senior Lock-In
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
A
Coffee with the College Counselors (Sophomores)
-
Marian Stuckey Center
SEAS
-
Room 7
Tees of Pres
-
Library
Class Level Meeting
-
Choir Audition Workshop
-
Valenzuela Theater
Sports Physicals Night
-
Marian Stucke Center; Room 24; Room 23
Tue, May 22
Awards Assembly
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Panther Pride Officer Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
Choir Auditions
-
Room 102
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Library
Wed, May 23
A
Coffee with the College Counselors (Freshman)
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Voter Registration Drive
-
Courtyard
Mass Hysteria Practice
-
Room 30
Choir Auditions
-
Room 102
Senior Dinner
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Fri, May 25
Period 1 Final
-
Period 2 Final
-
Choir Awards & BBQ
-
Marian Stuckey Center; Celebration Area
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Class Day Rehearsal
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Class Lunch
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation Practice
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Thu, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Class Day Liturgy Prep
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Subscribe to Alerts ASB Meeting
-
CLC Workroom
Subscribe to Alerts Peer Ministry Training
-
Marian Stuckey Center
Fri, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Class Day Liturgy
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Class Day Assembly
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Sat, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation
-
Miller Athletic Complex
Sun, Jun 3

Search Calendar

Date Range
-