Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Blue (1:55)
School Schedule (PHS)
Canceled: Sports Physicals Night
-
Center, Gym, and Weight Room (Athletic Complex and Center)
Tue, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Wed, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Blue (12:50)
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Dead Days
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Athletics Leadership Council
-
Room 201 (Building 200)
Subscribe to Alerts Canceled: Alumnae Council Meeting
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Dead Days
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Canceled: Senior Dinner
-
Foyer - Gym and Gym (Athletic Complex)
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Blue (2:45)
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Dead Days
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Awards Assembly
-
CLC Courtyard, CLC Rose Garden, and Gym (Athletic Complex and Christian Life Center)
Subscribe to Alerts All Choir Audition Workshop
-
Room 100 (Building 100)
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Dead Days
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts All Choir Auditions
-
Room 100 (Building 100)
Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Final: Period 7
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Final: Period 6
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Final: Period 5
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts All Choir Auditions
-
Room 100 (Building 100)
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Final: Period 4
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Final: Period 3
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts All Choir Auditions
-
Room 100 (Building 100)
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts End of S2
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Final: Period 2
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Final: Period 1
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Fri, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Class Day Liturgy
-
Gym (Athletic Complex)
Sat, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation
-
Gym and Mani Hernandez Field (Athletic Complex)
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts S2 Grades Available
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Search Calendar

Date Range
-