Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Faith/Justice (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Mid-Quarter Progress
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Tue, Apr 27
Faith/Justice (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Wed, Apr 28
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Lantern League Steering Committee - (Zoom Mtg.)
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Junior Parent Financial Aid Night
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Thu, Apr 29
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Intellect/Growth (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Fri, Apr 30
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Intellect/Growth (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
May Day (Mandatory)
-
Courtyard and Virtual Collab Event - Schoolwide (Main Building and PHS)
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Faith/Justice (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Tue, May 4
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Faith/Justice (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
LAMP
-
Library (Main Building)
Wed, May 5
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Thu, May 6
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Intellect/Growth (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
PAC Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Fri, May 7
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Intellect/Growth (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Sat, May 8
Senior Prom
-
Amphitheater, Courtyard, Dance Studio, Foyer - Gym, Gym, and Library (Athletic Complex, Center, and Main Building)
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Faith/Justice (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Senior Exit Interviews
-
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Tue, May 11
Faith/Justice (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Familias Unidas de PHS
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Wed, May 12
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Thu, May 13
Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Intellect/Growth (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Fri, May 14
Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Intellect/Growth (on campus)
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Senior Exit Interviews
-
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Sat, May 15
Fashion Show and Student Showcase
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts Dead Day
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Social
-
Courtyard, Foyer - Main Building, and Front Lawn (Main Building and PHS)
Tue, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Dead Day
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts AP English Literature and Composition
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts AP Computer Science A Exam
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts WCAL Diving Finals
-
Pool Deck (Pool)
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Social
-
Courtyard, Foyer - Main Building, and Front Lawn (Main Building and PHS)
Wed, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Dead Day
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts AP U.S. History Exam
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts AP Macroeconomics Exam
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Social
-
Courtyard, Foyer - Main Building, and Front Lawn (Main Building and PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Alumnae Council
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Thu, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Blue 567C
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Dead Day
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts AP U.S. Government & Politics Exam
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts AP Psychology Exam
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Exit Interviews
-
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Social
-
Courtyard, Foyer - Main Building, and Front Lawn (Main Building and PHS)
Fri, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Finals Collaboration
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Drive-through Pick-up
-
Pres Campus (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts AP French Language and Culture Exam
-
Room 09 ( ? ) (Main Building)
Subscribe to Alerts AP Spanish Literature Exam
-
Room 30 (?) (Main Building)
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Social
-
Courtyard, Foyer - Main Building, and Front Lawn (Main Building and PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Dance Concert
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Sat, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Presentation Athletics Senior Student-Athlete Celebration
-
Mani Hernandez Field (Athletic Complex)
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Lock-In (movie night)
-
On Campus Activity and Softball Field (Athletic Complex and PHS)
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Period 1 Final
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Period 2 Final
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Tue, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Period 3 Final
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Period 4 Final
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Wed, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Period 5 Final
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Period 6 Final
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Class Lunch
-
Center (Center)
Subscribe to Alerts Lantern League Steering Committee - (Zoom Mtg.)
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation Practice
-
Mani Hernandez Field (Athletic Complex)
Thu, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts End of S2
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Period 7 Final
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts AP Biology Exam
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts AP Environmental Science Exam
-
Virtual Meeting with Select Students (PHS)
Fri, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Class Day Liturgy
-
Gym (Athletic Complex)
Subscribe to Alerts Class Day Assembly
-
Gym (Athletic Complex)
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts S2 Grades Available
Academic Announcement (PHS)
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6

Search Calendar

Date Range
-