Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball Tourn.
-
Concession Stand - Gym Foyer, Foyer - Gym, and Gym (Athletic Complex)
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Holiday Concert
-
TBD (Off Campus)
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts JV Basketball Tourn.
-
Concession Stand - Gym Foyer, Foyer - Gym, and Gym (Athletic Complex)
Subscribe to Alerts ITS Frosh Snip-ITS
-
Lobby - Valenzuela Theater and Valenzuela Theater (Valenzuela Theater)
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Final Exams: 7th, 6th & 5th periods
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Sat, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Basketball Tourn.
-
Foyer - Gym and Gym (Athletic Complex)
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Final Exams: 4th & 3rd periods
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Final Exams: 2nd & 1st periods
-
All Classrooms (PHS)
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Soccer Game
-
Mani Hernandez Field (Athletic Complex)
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Basketball Game
-
Concession Stand - Gym Foyer, Foyer - Gym, and Gym (Athletic Complex)
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1

Search Calendar

Date Range
-