Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Coaches Mtg.
-
Room 201 (?) (Building 200)
Tue, Aug 3
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Coaches CPR/First Aid
-
Room 205 (?) (Building 200)
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Sports Begin
Calendar Announcement (PHS)
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Subscribe to Alerts Incoming Frosh BBQ
-
Gym (Athletic Complex)
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Orientation
-
Center, Courtyard, Gym, Mani Hernandez Field, and Valenzuela Theater (Athletic Complex, Building 100, Building 200, Center, Christian Life Center, Main Building, and Valenzuela Theater)
Subscribe to Alerts Sophomore Family Ice Cream Social
-
Center and Courtyard (Center and Main Building)
Tue, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Alumnae Mother Daughter Breakfast
-
Minardi - Backyard (Minardi House)
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Orientation
-
Center, Courtyard, Gym, Mani Hernandez Field, and Valenzuela Theater (Athletic Complex, Building 100, Building 200, Center, Christian Life Center, Main Building, and Valenzuela Theater)
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Family Ice Cream Social
-
Center and Courtyard (Center and Main Building)
Wed, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Blue (2:30)
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Opening Liturgy
-
Gym (Athletic Complex)
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Family Ice Cream Social
-
Center and Courtyard (Center and Main Building)
Subscribe to Alerts Alumnae Council Meeting
-
Virtual Community Event (PHS)
Thu, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish Speaking Family Ice Cream Social
-
Center and Courtyard (Center and Main Building)
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Sports Parent Mtg.
-
Gym (Athletic Complex)
Tue, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Blue (2pm)
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Sports Prayer Service
-
Center (Center)
Wed, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Nights with Pres: Art Class
-
Center and Courtyard (Center and Main Building)
Subscribe to Alerts Back to School Night
-
Entire Campus (PHS)
Thu, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Blue (2pm)
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Booster Board Mtg.
-
Library (Main Building)
Fri, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Blue (2pm)
School Schedule (PHS)
Subscribe to Alerts Athletics Leadership Council
-
Room 201 (?) (Building 200)
Tue, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Thu, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts Gold
School Schedule (PHS)
Fri, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts Blue (2:30)
School Schedule (PHS)
Sat, Sep 4
Subscribe to Alerts Frosh Volleyball Tournament
-
Celebration Area, CLC Courtyard, CLC Rose Garden, Concession Stand - Gym Foyer, Dance Studio, Foyer - Gym, and Gym (Athletic Complex and Christian Life Center)
Sun, Sep 5

Search Calendar

Date Range
-